Devon County Seniors Cricket Club Annual General Meeting

The Dartmoor Lodge, Ashburton

6.30 pm Saturday 21st November 2015

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Adoption of Minutes of 2014 AGM
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Secretaries Report circulated
- 5. Treasurer's Report
- **6.** Subscription recommendation for 2016 *Vice Presidents* £10 *Players* £10.

Match fees £10.00

- 7. Election of Officers (those named have been properly proposed and seconded)
 - A) President Mr David GAMBIE
 - **B)** Chairman Mr Chris THEEDOM
 - C) Secretary Mr Stuart LOTT
 - D) Treasurer Mr Stuart MUNDAY
 - E) Fixture Secretary Mr Danny DANIELS
 - F) Captain Over 50 1st XI –
 - G) Captain Over 50's 2nd XI –
 - H) Captain Over 60's 1st XI Mr N ROGERS
 - I) Captain of Over 60's 2nd XI Mr S MUNDAY

8. The following proposal has been brought forward from the 2014 AGM.

To be eligible to vote for the captain of any of the championship sides, the playing member must have played in that same championship side during the previous season

The current position is "the playing in a championship side in the previous two seasons".

9. Scrutineers – Mr Mark HORWELL

10. Any other Business notified by 25th October 2015 – none received.